Nomination committee

Nomination Committee

Members of the Nomination Committee are Peter Fellner (Chairman), William Jenkins, Steve Crummett, Ian Nicholson, Andrew Hosty, Charlotta Ginman and Jonathan Glenn.

The Nomination Committee is primarily responsible for reviewing the membership of the Board and identifying suitable candidates for appointment and reappointment as directors. In addition, the Board has delegated responsibility to the Nomination Committee for succession planning both at Board and senior management level. The inclusion of the Chief Executive in the membership of the Nomination Committee ensures that a balanced view is taken regarding the needs of the Group as a whole.

The Committee ensures that the search for Board members is undertaken against objective criteria and with due regard to the benefits of diversity, including gender. Appointments are made on merit, taking into account the importance of maintaining a balance of skills, experience, independence and knowledge.



Click here to view the Terms of Reference of the Nomination Committee

 Terms of Reference of the Nomination Committee
  • News
  • Case Studies
  • Pages
  • Blogs
  • Locations
  • Experts