Corporate Governance

The Corporate Responsibility Committee is responsible for reviewing and prioritising the Group’s corporate responsibility activities. The Committee is chaired by Non-executive Director Ian Nicholson. Other members include the Chief Executive Officer, the Managing Director of Bespak, the Managing Director of Aesica, the Director of Human Resources and the Bespak Continuous Improvement Director. The Company Secretary acts as secretary to the Committee.

Click here to view the Terms of Reference of the Corporate Responsibility Committee